top of page
  • Writer's pictureViolet

Things that hits really hard pt.1

Updated: Jun 5, 2022

So you know we humans make lots of memories in our lives. They are sometimes happy, sometimes sad, sometimes joyful, or sometimes painful not to forget the boring and thrilling ones. No matter how the memories are each of them is precious. A very sad truth is that even the memories are stored in our brains we don't remember most of them. Sometimes we get small flashbacks. There is a lot of craziness I did in my life. And I just wanna remember them maybe 5 years later on, so that I can recall them. So I have this bucket list so that I don't have to regret later on that I didn't do something I always wanted to do in my life. And soaking in rain and feeling the wind at midnight isn't a really bad idea. I did it. It feels different. Like if this feeling is even real? Midnight rain released all my stress away. I knew what it was. The real Happiness. My real laughing gigglings and real fun. It was me. I was being real to myself. The rain was cold, the wind was fast and it was refreshing. But I was terribly scared what if my parents find out that I am not at home and went to the rooftop. Well, I told my mom about it the next day. She was like "what 's new, you won't obey me anyway!" Then I would say you know suddenly one day on my youtube suggestions "Courage the cowardly dog" came up. And I was like I used to watch it as I kid. The pink dog and the old couple. Then I started to watch it. Then Tom and Jerry, Monster high, Doraemon, Pokemon, Shinchan. It was addicting. They still excite me like years ago. I laugh real laughs. At the climaxes I still hang my mouth open with a "Wow" and widen eyes. It's a precious feeling when you find your childhood flashes. The sad part is you can find tv shows. songs but not long-lost friends. I love '80s music. The songs out '80s are just tubular. Old but the original baby. Those music can make anyone dance and make their own dance moves. Not perfect but my own dance styles come out hearing them. Seeing stars like not a few, millions or maybe billions of them sparkling upon me it was so magical. And down here fireflies flying around. The goddamn magic of those lights was so enchanting. The light of LIFE. Outta city life the countryside lifestyle is so peaceful and amazing. There is happiness. Nature and nice people. Just like suddenly my favorite color become green. The clean air. I could breathe without a heavy heart. Okay, I also did eat a lot. Why not when the food is so fresh and yummy. Walking by a river, listening to music with a favorite cousin, and blabbering jokes is no joke. I wrote so much today! Great!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page