top of page
  • Writer's pictureViolet

The month was hard

Like every year this one started. But things are not the same anymore. I was supposed to feel Excitement and happiness but I am under stress instead. Stressed that because of covid my high-school days are passing at home. I mean yeah I really want to go abroad to study for college and can't understand a thing while studying alone. And teachers aren't serious I mean come on dude it's a government job if they can get paid without working then why would they. And when I try to study alone it's like facing a nightmare, like can't even understand a thing on my own. Just keep on disappointing myself again and again. So I am trying to cope with it. No worries about the future just concentrate on now-now. Maybe this is how it's gonna work. No stressing myself, and stay motivated. This is how it's gonna go. I mean till now I guess so. I can do it. And without getting depressed.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page