top of page
  • Writer's pictureViolet

Happy 2022

Updated: Jan 2, 2022

Every year my new year starts with pressure and rude behavior from literally everyone. This year started well actually. I met my friends at school. Faced some study plan complications. I hope that sort out soon. But I had a long walk around. Wasn't really nice. Anyway, after getting home I joked around mama and studied. Mathematics can be fun sometimes. Basically when I got a fresh mind and perfect music. Mathematics is like quite a bad boy with a soft side. You know bad and annoying but also attractive and fun. Also this year I oath to rewatch stranger things when season 4 comes out. Be a nice friend to my friends. Travel a little less but study a lot. Since I got my targetted places to study. Umm...Alberta, Indiana, California, London, Australia, New Zealand.At least I will get in, in one of em'. And if I get succeed to learn french maybe then France too. So yeah full concentration in study. And I wanna learn piano. I love the Niji melody.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page