top of page
  • Writer's pictureViolet

Goodbye note to 2021

Well, This year wasn't that bad. Actually, this year was nice actually. I made many friends in my class. I did more crazy stuff I never thought of doing. I finally got Netflix and Amazon prime access thanks to papa. I was less depressed more stressed out due to the adventures I did. My grades fall, that one bad thing happened. But I am working on it. Gonna study with all my concentration, already started. Oh, and my puppy Gucci died. She was so special. I help stray dogs and she was one of them. But she was special due to her friendliness and love towards me. I did find her a home. But in the end, she got such a cruel death. I will write about that later. Anyway, this year was so nice. I have more thank you's and less regrets. So I better not complain about anything and start working hard for my future.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page