top of page
  • Writer's pictureViolet

What's their problem anyway!!

There is a group of people always telling me what to do, telling me how to be. But seriously when I don't have a problem with who I am today what's their problem? Okay, if it's some good advice I appreciate it obviously. But no not judgings and comparing. It sucks. Like you can motivate others but you can't make others feel insecure about themselves. It's mental abuse it's bullying. I think one's mental health is more important than one's physical health.

And why do I think that? Look the best example of this generation I got is, bad mental health but a fit body means a shiny Samsung phone without wifi or mobile data. I think it's pretty clear to you guys now. "Okay copy that and over and out."

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page