top of page
  • Writer's pictureViolet

Like any other teens

I always try to act mature. The people live around me see that side and give me too much space and little responsibilities. And the people mainly my relatives who see me rarely treat me like a kid. Can't be I treated in between. I am someone who never got this one country personality and mindset. Sometimes I think like an American, sometimes French, and sometimes an Indian. It's just I find too many cool things around the world, though I live em' in my mind. But no one tries to really understand me. And accept the way I am. Cause the world is peaceful and easy from my point of view. I find the French one difficult I choose the American one. I find the British accent sexy but I say "crazy" in the American accent. I am difficult to understand. But people see me as a mannerless spoilt girl. I just can't fit in the society where society expects time from me and expects me to think like them.

I get free time, If you are special to me I will shamelessly jump into whatever you are doin'. But if you are not and you call me up I will say yes. Cause I just can't be forgotten. I have to make people remember me and admire me. That's how my mind fixed it in my system. I just want nothing but people to understand me and fucking TRUST me. Obviously, my parents don't.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page